1. Tiny Parts
  2. The Time Is Now
  3. The Call
  4. Getting Hard
  5. State Of Mind
  6. Eine kleine musik
  7. Une chanson
  8. Watering The Graves


Cello – Adam Kovář
Drums, Mixed By, Mastered By – Tom Neuwerth*
Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Lyrics By, Mixed By – Zbyněk Machetanz
Keyboards – Honza Szabó*
Music By – Hynek Kovář, Lu (9), Martin Pýcha, Martin Vašica

Recorded at home, at Studio Animan and at the cottage at Bystřičky.

Limited Edition 300 Copies